Farewell to the Commissioner of Aerofood ACS

Cengkareng (19/4), located in the Nusa Indah Aerofood ACS Room, a Farewell and Welcome Ceremony for the Commissioners of Aerofood ACS was held, which was witnessed directly by the Board of Commissioners, Directors and management of Aerofood ACS. This change in management of the Board of Commissioners of Aerofood ACS is based on a Shareholders’ Decision outside the General Meeting of Shareholders which is effective on April 1 2024.

In this Farewell and Welcome event, the President Commissioner of Aerofood ACS, M. Reza Yunardi expressed his gratitude for the dedication, contribution of energy and thoughts given by Muhammad Sukron who has served as Commissioner for the 2020 – 2023 period and Yanti Herlina R. Siregar who has served as Commissioner period 2023 – 2024.

Furthermore, the President Commissioner also expressed his welcome and welcome to Independent Commissioner Agus. M. Santoso and wish success to Yanti Herlina R. Siregar on her appointment as Director of Operations.

With these changes, the composition of the Aerofood ACS Board of Commissioners becomes:

Board of Commissioners :

Main Commissioner: Mohamad Reza Yunardi

Independent Commissioner: N. Nila Oktaviany

Independent Commissioner: Agus M. Santoso

The President Commissioner hopes that all parties will work together to make the best contribution to the sustainability and progress of Aerofood ACS.